Call Your City Councillor!

Let your City Councillor know that you want to see a bicycle expressway along Bloor and Danforth, especially if you live in one of the ridings that encompasses Bloor or Danforth. Let’s make this an election issue. Call today!

To find out who your councillor is, call: Info # 416-338-0338
or go to City of Toronto site http://app.toronto.ca/wards/jsp/wars.jsp

Bloor and Danforth stretch waaay across the City through many Councillors’ turf.

From west to east:

West end to Humber River
Ward 5 Peter Milczyn  councillor_milczyn@toronto.ca   416-392-4040

Humber River to High Park at Keele St.
Ward 13 Bill Saundercook  councillor_saundercook@toronto.ca   416-392-4072

High Park to railway tracks east of Dundas W/Roncesvalles
Ward 14 Gord Perks councillor_perks@toronto.ca 416-392-7919

Weston railtracks to Dovercourt
Ward 18 Adam Giambrone  councillor_giambrone@toronto.ca   416-392-7012
Councillor Giambrone is also the Chair of the Toronto Cycling Committee.

Dovercourt to Christie/Bathurst (North side only to Christie, south goes east to Bathurst)
Ward 19 Joe Pantalone  councillor_pantalone@toronto.ca   416-392-4009
Depute Mayor Pantalone is Chair of the Environmental Roundtable and the Tree Advocate.

Christie/Bathurst to Ave. Rd./Queen’s Park
(North side starts at Christie, south at Bathurst)
Ward 20 Adam Vaughn councillor_vaughan@toronto.ca 416-392-4044

Queen’s Park/Ave. Rd. to Sherbourne (and Rosedale)
Ward 27 Kyle Rae  councillor_rae@toronto.ca   416-392-7903

Tiny sliver of Bloor east of Sherbourne to Parliament
Ward 28 Pam McConnell  councillor_mcconnell@toronto.ca   416-392-7916

Danforth east to Coxwell north side

Ward 29 Case Ootes  councillor_ootes@toronto.ca   416-392-4032

Danforth east to Coxwell south side

Ward 30 Paula Fletcher  councillor-fletcher@toronto.ca   416-392-4060

East of Coxwell north side
Ward 31 Janet Davis  councillor_davis@toronto.ca   416-392-4035

East of Coxwell south side
Ward 32 Sandra  Bussin  sbussin@toronto.ca   416-392-1376
Deputy mayor is also chair of the Roundtable for a Clean and Beautiful City.

6 Responses to “ Councillors along Bloor Danforth ”

  1. Martin Silva says:

    Ward 20
    416-392-4044
    (FYI – This information has been available with the information for every City Councillor since Councillor Silva was sworn in.)

  2. Martin Silva says:

    Ward 20
    416-392-4044
    (FYI – This information has been available with the information for every City Councillor since Councillor Silva was sworn in.)

  3. J-S says:

    This list of councilors needs an update.
    Ward 13 Parkdale-High Park
    Councillor Sarah Doucette
    councillor_doucette@toronto.ca

  4. Ben says:

    Thanks JS,

    I hadn’t noticed that the list is fucked up. I will fix it when I get a chance.

Trackbacks _ Pingbacks:

  1. [...] Councillors along Bloor Danforth [...]

  2. [...] Councillors along Bloor Danforth [...]

Leave a Comment